Obituaries

Kum Kitzmiller

Transitioned: February 24, 2024 of Halls, TN transitioned Saturday, February 24, 2024. Public viewing to be held Sunday, March 3, 2024, 2:00 -4:00 PM Barlow Funeral Home, 205 North Main Street Covington, TN 38019. Private Graveside service.Read more

Robert Earl Hall

Transitioned: February 22, 2024 of Covington, TN transitioned Thursday, February 22, 2024 Public viewing to be held Friday, March 1, 2024, 12:00 - 6:00 PM Barlow Funeral Home, 205 North Main Street Covington, TN 38019. Funeral service to be held Saturday, March 2, 2024, 1:00 PM GreaterRead more

Robert Lee Adams

Transitioned: February 17, 2024 of Covington, TN transitioned Saturday, February 17, 2024 Public viewing to be held Friday, February 23, 2024, 12:00 - 6:00 PM Barlow Funeral Home, 205 North Main Street Covington, TN 38019. Funeral service to be held Saturday, February 24, 2024, 1:00 PM St.Read more

Irene J. Williamson

Transitioned: January 26, 2024 of Covington, TN transitioned Friday, January 26, 2024 Public viewing to be held Friday, February 2, 2024, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Barlow Funeral Home  205 North Main Street Covington, TN 38019. Funeral service to be held Saturday, February 3, 2024, 12:00 PMRead more

Sadie Dyson

Transitioned: January 18, 2024 of Covington, TN transitioned Thursday, January 18, 2024 Public viewing will be held Friday, January 26, 2024 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Barlow Funeral Home  205 North Main Street Covington, TN 38019. 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM at Canaan Missionary Baptist Church, 211Read more

David “Big Poppa” Taylor

Transitioned: January 12, 2024 of Milwaukee, WI transitioned Friday, January 12, 2024 Public viewing to be held Friday, January 26, 2024, 12:00 P.M.- 6:00 P.M. Barlow Funeral Home 205 N Main St, Covington, TN 38019. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, January 27, 2024, 11:00 A.M.Read more

James Maclin

Transitioned: January 13, 2024 of Covington, TN transitioned Saturday, January 13, 2024 Public viewing to be held Friday, January 19, 2024, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM at Barlow Funeral Home 205 North Main Street Covington, TN 38019. Funeral service to be held Saturday, January 20, 2024, 11:00Read more

Clinton Lemons

Transitioned: January 3, 2024 of Covington, TN transitioned Wednesday, January 3, 2024 Public viewing to be held Friday, January 12, 2024, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Barlow Funeral Home 205 North Main Street Covington, TN 38019. Funeral services to be held Saturday, January 13, 2024, 11:00 AMRead more

Maxine P. Teamer

Transitioned: January 2, 2024 of Covington, TN transitioned Tuesday, January 2, 2024 Public viewing to be held Saturday, January 6, 2024, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM at Barlow Funeral Home, 205 North Main Street Covington, TN 38019. Funeral service to be held Sunday, January 7, 2024, 1Read more

Tonia Campbell

Transitioned: December 29, 2023 of Brighton, TN transitioned Friday, December 29, 2023 Public viewing to be held Friday, January 5, 2023, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM at Barlow Funeral Home, 205 North Main Street Covington, TN 38019. Funeral service to be held Saturday, January 6, 2023, 11:00Read more